Geschäftsführung


Heiko Ebsen
Tel.: 0 46 21 – 98 13 13
H.Ebsen@marks-schleswig.de


 

Verkauf


Peter Bornstedt
Tel.: 0 46 21 – 98 13 12
P.Bornstedt@marks-schleswig.de

Michael Kruse
Tel.: 0 46 21 – 98 13 14
M.Kruse@marks-schleswig.de

Tobias Heller
Tel.: 0 46 21 – 98 13 16
T.Heller@marks-schleswig.de

Jörg Petersen
Tel.: 0 46 21 – 98 13 21
J.Petersen@marks-schleswig.de

Lynn Bendixen
Tel.: 0 46 21 – 98 13 11
L.Bendixen@marks-schleswig.de


Buchhaltung


Elisabeth Raschke
Tel.: 0 46 21 – 98 13 10
E.Raschke@marks-schleswig.de


 

Marketing


Martin Hermann
Tel.: 0 46 21 – 98 13 23
M.Hermann@marks-schleswig.de



Lager / Fahrer


Horst Stern
Lager

Frank König
Fahrer

Anatolij Kraft
Fahrer

Jörg Naß
Fahrer



MARKS Maritim


Marcel Moise
Tel.: 0 46 21 – 37 37 3
M.Moise@marks-schleswig.de

Jürgen Meyer
Tel.: 0 46 21 – 98 13 17
J.Meyer@marks-schleswig.de

Marianne Thiele
Tel.: 0 46 21 - 37 37 3
M.Thiele@marks-schleswig.de