Die Mannschaft von MARKS

Geschäftsführung


Heiko Ebsen
Tel.: 0 46 21 – 98 13 13
h.ebsen@marks-schleswig.de


Verkauf


Peter Bornstedt
Tel.: 0 46 21 – 98 13 12
p.bornstedt@marks-schleswig.de

Michael Kruse
Tel.: 0 46 21 – 98 13 14
m.kruse@marks-schleswig.de

Tobias Heller
Tel.: 0 46 21 – 98 13 16
t.heller@marks-schleswig.de

Jörg Petersen
Tel.: 0 46 21 – 98 13 21
j.petersen@marks-schleswig.de


Marketing


Martin Hermann
Tel.: 0 46 21 – 98 13 23
m.hermann@marks-schleswig.de


Buchhaltung


Birte Lambmann
Tel.: 0 46 21 – 98 13 10
b.lambmann@marks-schleswig.de

Pia Detlefsen
Tel.: 0 46 21 – 98 13 10
p.detlefsen@marks-schleswig.de


Auszubildende


Rick Meyer
r.meyer@marks-schleswig.de

Robin Jöns
r.joens@marks-schleswig.de


Lager / Fahrer


Horst Stern
Lager

Kurt Vogel
Lager

Frank König
Fahrer

Anatolij Kraft
Fahrer

Jörg Naß
Fahrer


MARKS Maritim


Marcel Moise
Tel.: 0 46 21 – 37 37 3
m.moise@marks-schleswig.de

Jürgen Meyer
Tel.: 0 46 21 – 98 13 17
j.meyer@marks-schleswig.de

Marianne Thiele
Tel.: 0 46 21 - 37 37 3
m.thiele@marks-schleswig.de

Kim-Julia Jensen
Tel.: 0 46 21 - 37 37 3
in Vorbereitung