Unsere Mitarbeiter

Geschäftsführung


Heiko Ebsen
Tel.: 0 46 21 – 98 13 13
H.Ebsen@marks-schleswig.de


Verkauf


Peter Bornstedt
Tel.: 0 46 21 – 98 13 12
P.Bornstedt@marks-schleswig.de

Michael Kruse
Tel.: 0 46 21 – 98 13 14
M.Kruse@marks-schleswig.de

Tobias Heller
Tel.: 0 46 21 – 98 13 16
T.Heller@marks-schleswig.de

Jörg Petersen
Tel.: 0 46 21 – 98 13 21
J.Petersen@marks-schleswig.de

Sönke Schubert
Tel.: 0 46 21 – 98 13 15
S.Schubert@marks-schleswig.de

Buchhaltung


Rosemarie Tapken
Tel.: 0 46 21 – 98 13 10
R.Tapken@marks-schleswig.de

Marketing


Martin Hermann
Tel.: 0 46 21 – 98 13 23
M.Hermann@marks-schleswig.de


Auszubildende


Lynn Bendixen
Auszubildende

Jason Hansen
Auszubildender

Lager / Fahrer


Horst Stern
Lager

Frank König
Fahrer

Anatolij Kraft
Fahrer

Jörg Naß
Fahrer

MARKS Maritim


Marcel Moise
Tel.: 0 46 21 – 37 37 3
M.Moise@marks-schleswig.de

Jürgen Meyer
Tel.: 0 46 21 – 98 13 17
J.Meyer@marks-schleswig.de

Marianne Thiele
Tel.: 0 46 21 - 37 37 3
M.Thiele@marks-schleswig.de